PSR Govt. Degree College Baijnath Subsidised Seats Merit List of BCA (2023-24)				
1	Harshita	2306148	SUNIL BARWAL	RENU DEVI
2	Shivam Kumar	2306026	SURINDER KUMAR	VEENA DEVI
3	Ankita	2307300	Surinder kumar	Vandna
4	Chander Shekhar	2307304	KIRAN KUMAR	MAMTA DEVI
5	Rohit Kumar	2306109	manoj kumar	nisha kumari
6	Amit Thakur	2306125	Man Mohan	Achhari Devi
7	Gourav	2306161	RAJINDER KUMAR	SUNITA DEVI
8	Tamanna	2306136	Bhola ram	Anu Bala
9	TAMANNA	2306087	MINTU	ANJU DEVI
10	Sujal	2306058	SANJEEV KUMAR BARWAL	SUMAN BARWAL
11	Aditya Rana	2306029	SUSHIL KUMAR	REETA DEVI
12	Komal	2306071	Sunil Kumar	Kushama Devi
13	Kittu	2306146	Pritam Singh	Reenu Devi
14	Payal	2306123	RAJ KUMAR	BABY
15	Nikita Rana	2307556	Rakesh Kumar	Sudha devi
16	Nishant Chandel	2306049	Birender singh	Maya devi
17	Sahil Kumar Kushwaha	2306076	LALU PRASAD KUSHWAHA	DURGAWATI DEVI
18	Priya	2306184	SURESH KUMAR	GAYATRI DEVI
19	Siya	2306072	BALDEV SINGH	BANITA DEVI
20	Gargi	2306061	Vikas sood	Roop lata
21	Vishal Rao	2306054	Kali dass	Meena devi
22	Abhay Katoch	2306117	RANJEET SINGH	MEENA KUMARI
23	Kritka	2306193	GOPAL CHAND	ANURADHA DEVI
24	Sagun Rana	2306205	SURJEET SINGH	SAKINA DEVI
25	Vaishali	2306091	Ranu Ram	Meena Devi
26	Meenakshi	2306225	Vijay kumar	Kusum lata
27	Anshul	2306057	SANJAY KUMAR	MADHU
28	Arshdeep Singh	2306128	Gian Chand	Rajveer kaur
29	Vikrant Singh	2306147	RAJ KUAMR	LATA DEVI
30	Khushboo	2306081	Saroop chand	Mamta devi
31	Payal	2306069	SARWAN KUMAR	RAJNI DEVI
32	Shagun Kapoor	2307485	RAJINDER KUMAR	MEERA
33	Diksha	2306067	SANJAY KUMAR	ANJANA DEVI
34	Banwari Lal	2307413	GHAN SHYAM	ASHA DEVI
35	Subham	2306095	SHARAN SINGH	MAMTA DEVI
36	Harsh Chauhan	2306116	Ran singh	Sapna devi
37	Ashish Jaswal	2306009	Sh Deshraj	Smt Sarla Devi
38	Aarti Devi	2307620	ANIL KUMAR	RAJNI DEVI

**Note**: All the students from Sr. No. 1 to 38 in the merit list above are directed to deposit their fee online up to 3 PM, 12/07/2023 positively, failing which the seat will be automatically given to the next candidate in the waiting list.

Please note that this merit list is for filling the subsidized seats only. All the left-out candidates are kept in the waiting list. They will be considered for the unfilled subsidized seats during the second merit list. The 20 non-subsidized seats will also be filled at that time out of the waiting list after filling all the subsidized seats. The second merit list will be displayed on 12/07/2023.

Coordinator

Principal 08/07/2023.